The Jam


Direction Reaction Creation (Book Set 5 CD)

Art Direction and Design: Simon Halton 3 Lions DA

Photography: Simon March, Virginia Tutbot, Paul Cox, Mike L:aye, Jill Fumanovsky, Gered Mankowitz, Pennie Smith, Derek da Souza, Dennis O’Regan Laurens van Houten, Ian Dickson, Carlos Olms, Frank Griffin, Arnold Williams, Keith Bernsetin, Stephen Morley and Ken Hutchins

Published in: on 17 April, 2012 at 8:10 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: